Rector

The Reverend Bradley A. Linboom

brad@holynativitych.org

Brad was born and raised in northwest rural Illinois. He completed an undergraduate degree at Ashland University in Ohio. Brad then completed a Master's Degree in music theory from The University of Akron and moved back to the western suburbs of Chicago working in retail management while picking up freelance music work. Brad began teaching music, first as director of bands in the public schools, and eventually taking on a role at the collegiate level.  It was during this time he began exploring his call to vocational ministry - a call which would eventually lead him to the Virginia Theological Seminary. Brad and his wife, Christina, reside in Clarendon Hills.

Staff

Marianne Thompson

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC MINISTRIES

marianne@holynativitych.org

Kelin Fulkerson-Smith

DIRECTOR OF CHILD & FAMILY MINISTRIES

kelin@holynativitych.org

Kitty Langley

DIRECTOR OF YOUTH MINISTRIES

kitty@holynativitych.org

The Rev. Rose Cicero

DEACON

rose@holynativitych.org

The Rev. Dr. Sandra Siegel Miller

DEACON

sandy@holynativitych.org

Karen Gull

PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

karen@holynativitych.org

© 2014 Church of the Holy Nativity Wix.com