275 S. Richmond Ave | Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Tel: 630.323.6820

© 2014 by Church of the Holy Nativity. Proudly created with Wix.com

Lay Leadership: The Vestry

In Episcopal parishes, in addition to the Rector, the Vestry is the elected governing body of the parish. Nominees for vestry and wardens are presented to the parish at the annual meeting (in January/February) for election to three-year terms.


David Siedlecki ('21) and Mary Drobny ('23)


Bob Capulli ('21) and Liz LeBaron ('21)

Blake Gabriel ('22) and Terry Johnson ('22)

Paola Arce ('23) and Dick Park ('23)


James Massie